Исполнитель: A - Teens
Название альбома: Feelings
Год выпуска: 2007
Жанр: рор
Время звучания: 00:27:17
Кол - во композиций: 17
Формат: МP3,VBR
Размер: 83.7 мб (3% Recovery)


01 - Intro (A-Teens Are Back)
02.- I Promised Myself (The Attic Radio Version)
03.- Dancing Queen (Pierre J's Main Radio Mix)
04.- Mamma Mia (Guiseppe Remix)
05.- Super Trouper (BuZZ-Boi's 2004 W.I.P. Radio Edit)
06.- Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Extended Version)
07.- Upside Down (Almighty 7' Edit)
08.- Heartbreak Lullaby (Ray Hedges 7' Mix)
09.- Sugar Rush (Earthbound's Short Sugarcrush Remix)
10.- Floorfiller (My Long Version)
11.- A Perfect Match (BuZZ-Boi's Tranceglobal Radio Edit)
12.- Can't Help Falling In Love (Baracuda Remix)
13.- Halfway Around The World (Almighty BuZZ-Boi's Edit)
14.- Closer To Perfection (Kevin Cather FLG Extended Mix)
15.- Give It Up (A-Teens Mix Edit)
16.- Greatest Hits Medley (Megamix)
17.- Outro (I Promised Myself)