Год: 2007
Жанр: Pop
Звук: MP3, 192kBit/s
Продолжительность: 54:44

01.What D'Ya Think Of Me
02. The Way I Am
03. The Art Of Love
04. What Is It About Me
05. Dear God...If You Exist
06. Silence Beside Me
07. Once Upon A Time
08. Put Your Arms Around Me
09. What's Left To Say
10. Casino Royale
11. Love Is The Price [with DJ BoBo]
12. Shadow Of Power
13. All You Zombies