Категория: Album
Исполнитель: Cher
Название диска: Best Ballads
Жанр: Melodic Pop-Rock/Ballads
Год выпуска: ]2006
Количество треков: ]18
Время звучания: ]01:12:51
Формат|Качество: mp3 | VBR Kbps
Размер файла: 103 MB
Количество партов:2
Пароль: S&D


01. Just Like Jesse James
02. It's Man's, Man's, Man's World
03. I Found Someone
04. Love Hurts
05. I'm Blowin' Away
06. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
07. Oh No Not My Baby
08. We All Sleep Alone
09. The Long And Winding Road
10. When Lovers Become Strangers
11. My Love
12. Heart Of Stone
13. Paradise Is Here
14. I'll Never Stop Loving You
15. Starting Over
16. Not Enough Love In The World
17. After All [duet with Peter Cetera]
18. Many Rivers To Cross [live from The Mirage] … .part1.rar … .part2.rar