Исполнитель: Gregorian Chant
Альбом: Abba
Дата выхода: 2003
Cтиль: New Age, Early Music, Vocal
Формат/Качество: мр3, 192kbit, 44100Hz Joint Stereo

1. The winner takes it all
2. Super trouper
3. Mamma mia
4. Dancing queen
5. Waterloo
6. I do I do I do
7. Honey honey
8. I have a dream
9. Fernando
10. Voulez vous
11. Knowing me, knowing you
12. Take a chance on me
13. Lay all your love on me
14. Money, money, money
15. Thank you for the music

Пароль/Passwort: U-Piter